Exams are DONE!

I hope everyone had a good exam period. Now: time for some relaxing. We (the MSC executives) have thought that a summer meet-up/party/bbq/sleepover/games-night might be in order. I think this is a great idea, and I’d like your input. Are you going to be in Windsor over the summer? Do you like watching geeky movies with friends? Are you tired of being a lonely mathematician? Do you have a great recipe for appetizers that you’ve been wanting to try? Let me know! In turn I will keep blogging over the summer all the wonderful things I can.

3 thoughts on “Exams are DONE!

  1. I love this idea and would bring the best board games known to man. 😛 I am not a lonely mathematician thank you ver much. 🙂 And I LOVE geeky movies!!
    But as the High Chancellor, I support this idea. Lets hope we can work something out for everyone who wants to do this.

Leave a Reply

